Trisha Barnard


Sherry Becker

Maria Clancy

Kenny DeSantis


Nancy Giacci

Carol L. Hamlin

Smith Island Art League History

Meet our Members

Membership Application

Join our Email List

Special Events


2015 Officers

President-Sherry Becker

Vice President & Publicity - Prudy Weaver

Treasurer - Gianca Helgesen

Secretary - Marilyn Ridgeway 

Show Chairman – Jane Johnson


Smith Island Art League, Inc. is a non-profit organization under section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Service Code.  Established in 1993, the group is com-posed of artists who reside on the island.  The Smith Island Art League presents a Memorial Day weekend show and a Thanksgiving weekend show each year.  The Thanksgiving Show benefits a non-profit organization.

For more information please call

Sherry Becker at (614) 403-4486

or email her at

Tiffany McWhorter

Marilyn Ridgeway

Shannon Roberts

Prudy Weaver

Marilyn Hartness


Kathy Worman 


Gianca Helgesen


Charlie Young


Rob Manchester


Pat Young


Jane Johnson

Home  -   History  -  Member Roster  -  Membership Application  -  Email Sign-up  -  Special Events